Region of Epirus

Region of Epirus Directorate for Development Planning

Address Pyrrou Square, 1 | 45221 – Ioannina ΕΛΛΑΔΑ (ELLADA)

Ms. Tatiana Kalogianni, t.kalogianni@php.gov.gr

Albanian Development Fund

Albanian Development Fund Regional Development Department

Address Sami Frasheri, 10 | 1000 – Tirana ALBANIA

Ms. Greta Gjoncaj, ggjoncaj@albaniandf.org

RDA of Northern Primorska Ltd. Nova Gorica

RDA of Northern Primorska Ltd. Nova Gorica

Address Trg Edvarda Kardelja, 3 | 5000 – Nova Gorica SLOVENIJA

Ms. Greti Manfreda, greti.manfreda@rra-sp.si

SIPRO Development Agency - Ferrara

SIPRO Development Agency - Ferrara N/A

Address via Cairoli, 13 | 44121 – Ferrara ITALIA

Ms. Chiara Franceschini, chiara.franceschini@siproferrara.com

Zadar County Development Agency ZADRA NOVA

Zadar County Development Agency ZADRA NOVA Department for EU projects implementation

Address Grgura Budislavića, 99 | 23000 – Zadar HRVATSKA

Ms. Marica Babić, marica.babic@zadra.hr
{"video_yurl":"true"}

Development Agency of Evia SA

Development Agency of Evia SA Directorate for Implementation of Projects & Programmes

Address Chaina Avenue, 93 | 34100 – Chalkida ΕΛΛΑΔΑ (ELLADA)

Mr. Nikolaos-Ioannis Margaritis, nimarga@otenet.gr

National Tourism Organisation of Montenegro

National Tourism Organisation of Montenegro N/A

Address Marka Miljanova, 17 | 81000 – Podgorica ЦРНА ГОРА (CRNA GORA)

Ms. Biljana Božović, biljana.bozovic@montenegro.travel

Regional Agency for Economic Development of Šumadija and Pomoravlje

Regional Agency for Economic Development of Šumadija and Pomoravlje N/A

Address Kralja Petra I, 22 | 34000 – Kragujevac SERBIA

Mr. Nenad Popovic, nenad.popovic@redasp.rs

Sarajevo Economic Region Development Agency

Sarajevo Economic Region Development Agency N/A

Address Kolodvorska, 6 | 71000 – Sarajevo BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Mr. Asmir Kosovac, asmir@serda.ba
{"video_yurl":"true"}

Enjoy an amazing trip

Plan your travels in Adriatic-Ionian area by using our service
Find useful information for each location you want to visit and create your one route of senstions according to your preferences
My routes

Expolore our suggested routes

See all the routes of sensations we have chosen for you
The ADRION 5 SENSES has carefully chosen Routes of Sensations that best suit your needs and expectations
Suggested routes